Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sweet secret

 

Uxbridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Divorced, Mother of 2 (Daughter 19 and Son 16) who live with me. I emigrated to Canada from England in 1987. I like all kinds of music as long as its not too heavy!

I am a considerate, kind, easy going, honest, trustworthy, and a very organized person. I am not perfect no one is. I love to laugh and have fun. I will always try something once.

I love to dance, go out for dinners, movies, live music and also like to kick back at home and relax with a movie and glass of wine and that special someone.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone ambitious, easy going, honest and knows what they want. A person that will give and take in a relationship is always good. He has to have a good connection with his kids/family or have a good sense of what that means - I love to hang with my friends and family as much as I can.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL