Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a professional, financially secure, divorced woman. I'm pretty easy going, and am as comfortable in an evening gown as I am in jeans. I know not to swear at a business function, but know how to let my hair down and enjoy a good joke at the pub too. I love to travel, especially just a bit off the beaten path. I have recently visited Brazil several times, and have fallen in love with the country and it's people. I have been to Argentina as well, and hope to get back there soon. Some places in the world appointment times are just a suggestion, and you must let go of your North American sensibilities... I am intrigued by other cultures, customs and scenery, and intend to see as much of this planet as possible before I'm too old to do so.
What I'm looking for
Looking for an easy going attractive, financially secure, professional man. I am easy going myself so do best with someone who can roll with the punches. If your propensity is to yell when you're angry, I'm probably not your girl. I want to find someone who I respect, and who can respect me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL