Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Matou

I find pleasure in the everyday life, so i'm looking for other epicureans!!

Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I aim higher and higher everyday and I'm always in for a friendly competition... I'm very generous of my person, of my time for my friends and family. I'm always available for people I care for. Although I'm very selective when it comes to whom I let in my close circle.

Check out my profile, if you think I'm interesting, contact me, I'd rather get to know you and tell you all about me over a coffee then try to describe myself in a few lines...

Oh et je parle français! =)
What I'm looking for
The qualities I find the most attractive in a man, is integrity and independence. I'm someone who knows what I want in life, and I'm not scared to go get it. I expect the same for a man. I like when people are self-driven, motivated with a touch of competitiveness, just like I am!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL