Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am active, fun loving, loyal and enjoy running my own business despite the hard work! I enjoy rocking climbing, ski touring, snowboarding, in-line skating, cooking, eating, jazz, reading and traveling. I am honest, fair and blunt at times but do not believe in playing games. I also have a 5 year old daughter that spends 4 nights a week with me and the other with daddy.
What I'm looking for
I like an active man that is mature enough to know what he wants and how to take care of himself! He has the ability to communicate and be able to listen and hear what is being said.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL