Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am pretty laid back and love just hanging out at cafes or pubs. I love joking around and appreciate someone with a great sense of humour. I am a positive person who likes to try new things to keep life interesting. Music is a big part of my life as I love finding new bands and hearing them live. I love spontaneity and adventure as I am interested in leading a full life. I am creative so I love writing and teaching. I also make a mean oven baked pasta dish with ricotta.:) Mix that with red wine and life is pretty good.

Talk to you soon.
What I'm looking for
A guy who is into the Arts and likes to change up his routine sometimes. Someone who is pretty funny and is generally a relaxed person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL