Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventurous and looking for like minded people!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work from home and live in mid-town Toronto. I love seeing live music and concerts around the city. I would really enjoy expanding my group of friends with some like minded people. MM sounds ideal as it is centered around some fun activities that I would likely not schedule for myself. It would be great to meet some men who enjoy some similar activities and who want to go out, have some fun and get to know one another.
Other interests
I enjoy concerts (any live music really), museums, art shows,attending theatre productions, walking through the city, grabbing beers at a pub and I really do not get out enough to see all the movies I want to see!!
What I'm looking for
I think the obvious ones apply; kind, considerate, funny - what most women are looking for. Additionally it would be great to spend some time with someone who enjoys week-end get aways, live music, camping trips and I also enjoy staying in for a movie night too! I am currently 35 yrs old so having someone in my age range is important and spending time with someone who is curious about all things is a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL