Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   OMG a real keeper

Funny, helpful, kind, loves outdoors and no games pls.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Legal
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What am I about? I am a romantic who believes in love, commitment, and honesty. I work to live, not the other way around. I enjoy the outdoors, being active, and going to the gym whenever I can. I am told I have a great sense of humor but I don't see what is so funny.

What I'm looking for
I have always been a sucker for a nice smile and eyes. I am looking, as I am sure we all are, for someone with similar interests. But I like to try new things so I am open to starting something that my partner cannot live without.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL