Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Maysville, Kentucky

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am originally from United States but am Mixed , Dad is from California and Mom is from South London, England. Thou i also spent much time in Argentina while a kid because my Dad worked on contract with there government and we all migrated and really spent lots of time over there, i hear and speak little Spanish, but when i got to England with mom after dad passed i tried learning English which affected my accent somehow. I enjoy dining out, traveling, family, reading, nature, I love swimming,taking walks down the park,observing nature,running and walking,i also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side,I'm passionate about a candle light dinner with just i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for that special woman who is not afraid to try out new thing, who is ready to love and be loved in return, someone who will love my kids a if they were hers, i need someone honest, faithful, and caring..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL