Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Lake in the Hills, IL

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
A laugh a day keeps the doctor away. I love laughter. It keeps the world going. I also love adventures, even if it's trying to get lost and find our way back kind of car rides. Flying is awesome but you miss the scenery, so I love driving. I'd be racing cars if I ever would have gotten that chance. I also am a ghost hunter! One more piece of history to experience!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a fun loving male companion that would like to share in the adventures of life whether large or small. Someone who would love to chat or just sit in each others company. Someone who loves all sorts of music. No couch potatoes!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL