Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


great to meet you !

Fes, central Morocco

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I have a positive outlook on life and a healthy life style. I am kind, attractive, and I only hang out with healthy people. I am well-traveled and politically...very liberal. I am looking for a long term relationship (as scary as this might sound !) but I want to take time to know you and connect on various levels, let it be cultural and artistic events, long walks , reading the news, discovering each other on multiple levels

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is happy with himself and looking to share the best of him

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL