Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • one of the best ways to pass time

   click and win

use the power of positivity

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I recently returned to Ottawa a few months ago after a great 3 years spent in BC. I've been curious to test whether or not this site can help me to meet some new,fun and exciting people.

A little info about me...

- I am really close with my family and friends. Especially my parents and my brother. I think having a good group of friends is important for peoples well being. They help you grow as a person and they help you stay sane! haha

- I enjoy playing and watching sports, (hockey, baseball, the gym, running, biking, snowboarding etc...)

- I also really enjoy music. It is/was a big part of my life, I like all types. I play guitar and sing etc... and often go to concerts.

- I enjoy watching movies at home or out at the theatre and so on and on...

What else?.. Keep going you say?...

- I am funny, somewhat sarcastic (i love puns)
- I am very creative, honest and trustworthy
- I like my teeth :) haha
- I like pubs more then clubs. You need to be able to laugh and hear who you are with.
- Try to stay/eat healthy as much as possible (see above haha)
- I really enjoy what I do for a career. I am lucky, i get to make people happy for a career. I was driven and worked hard to get where i am.
- I believe in life you get out what you put into it. Therefore you should always treat people well. Call it Karma or whatever you wish.

Some of my dislikes are...

- people who ignore this profile haha.. had too
- ego's (not to be confused with eggos)
- rude and disrespectful behavior (ie road ragers.. get a grip, life is to short)
- No smiles :)

I think of myself as a very genuine, kind, positive, fun and well rounded person. I'm very easy to get along with. I am open and will try anything and everything at least once. You need that adventure and excitement in your life... reward yourself. haha
Other interests
Concerts, movies, staying healthy, laughing.. open to anything because almost anything can me made fun!
What I'm looking for
I am ultimately looking for someone special that i can click with and that challenge me. I am not looking for a quick fling etc.. I think it is important to be friends and learn about each other first. I look for friendliness, kindness, optimism and loyalty. I also like someone who loves to laugh and has a sense of humour... a great smile goes a long way too!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL