Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Annette

Lets have fun in the Sun

Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun, active outgoing person, full of life. I am looking for someone who also likes to be active. I love nature, adventure, sunshine, moonlight and a good laugh. I am happy, caring, romantic, passionate person and a loyal friend. I am generally down to earth, but appreciate the finer things in life. I like hanging out with friends and family, I surround myself with good people. I love most things to do with outdoors. I dream of nice walks, sailing, candle light diners and I am considerate and caring, sometimes quiet at first until I get to know somebody. I would love to find somebody who wants to live a healthy life style and who has time for a relationship. If interested in getting to know me, please email me
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to spend time with, who enjoys the great outdoors, someone who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady. I am still searching for the Chemistry with someone,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL