Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, New York

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a native New Yorker, born and raised. As an person, I consider myself adventurous, down-to-earth, funny, humble, thoughtful and hardworking. I'm very approachable and easy to get along with. I try not to take myself too seriously and live everyday of my life to the fullest. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things life has to offer.

I absolutely enjoy traveling. I find it to be a huge passion of mine. I have already gone backpacking in several countries, my next destination being Hawaii and Spain! I'm always up for an adventure no matter what it involves. I believe that a person have to experience everything at least once.

In addition, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being engaged in outdoor activities, going to the gym, road trips, sports, movies, concerts, cheering for the Yankees/Knicks/Patriots at their home games, heading to the beach during the summer and the slopes in the winter.

I'm currently living the American dream and enjoying every minute of it. I worked extremely hard to get myself to the position I am in today. I graduated with a Bachelor's and Master's in Business. Now, I work for one of the nation's top private equity firm. In a few years, I plan to pursue a degree in corporate law. With that said, I am very goal-oriented and self-driven.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL