Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I spent these past few years living overseas and travelling in various countries which has really opened my eyes to what our world has to offer. Asides from travelling, I like to stay active. I am a winter sports fan; an avid cross country skier, a newby snowboarder and an x-figure skater. I also enjoy running, biking, kayaking and hiking. Anything that gets me outside makes me happy.
I am learning to play the guitar on my own, I enjoy reading books about world issues and I also paint in my spare time. I have an amazing and challenging career that I truly enjoy.
My family and close friends are really important to me.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is motivated and has a positive and adventurous attitude toward life. A person who is up for anything new and exciting is a bonus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL