Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 45
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a passionate and creative person who loves life to the fullest. My goal in life is to achieve all the goals I have set and not regret never doing. I love to dance salsa, meet new people and have fun. I have travelled the world and like to explore new things. I am a singer by training and love to serenade the ladies I meet.
What I'm looking for
I like to meet ladies who are energetic, passionate and love to do diverse activities. I am open to all ethnicities and will never judge anyone. Hopefully that person feels the same way too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL