Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


All Smiles

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
(*This blank box is so intimidating*)..... I love to laugh, I'm a self-dubbed "Film Snob", can't live without my ipod (stacked with a life's worth of soundtracks), I'm addicted to TV on DVD (prone to the 'occasional' marathon, of anything from Buffy to Newsradio to Weeds to Clone High), I love the pristine white winters full of ice skating, tobogganing and icy toes, I love reading a good book in a hot summer thunderstorm (preferably a Stephen King, if I haven't already read it..). I love going to the Ex and Fringe festivals. I'm not very athletic, but I do love a good game of baseball (or at least hitting a few balls around or playing catch), or going to the driving range to hit a few golf balls (or divets), and I'm always up for inspiration. I love to paint and sketch, but haven't found the time of late. I do sing in my car, but I usually spare my passengers from the agony! I like to dance, but mostly around the couches in the living room (secret fantasy: spontaneous choreographed dancing in the streets.. probably to something by The Rapture). I like cats, but I am definitely a dog-person, I have the pup to prove it. I love going down to the cabin, but don't do too well on the beach, or in the sun for that matter (My Lily White Skin just can't take the heat, alas). I love to travel, and have been to various locales in Canada, US, Mexico, England and Australia. Hoping to one day go to Europe and Japan, and fit in a cruise for good measure.
Anyway, enough about me, let's talk about you?

Other interests
Bowling, Casino Nights, Theme Parks (The Ex), Ghost tours

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL