Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Leong

Where is she

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I describe myself as down to earth, easy going, sometimes goofy and a bit sarcastic.
Being healthy and fit is very important to me so I spend a lot of time in the gym, play sports, go outdoors, hiking and I jog to stay in shape. On the other hand, there are a few tv shows that I like to watch and I absolutely love movies so I go to the theater at least once a week.
I'm just going to list a few random things about myself: I'm originally from Europe and I have relatives all over the place so I travel every year to visit them. I love all animals but dogs are my favorite, I'm a bit of a clean freak and a bit of a computer nerd, every weekend I go somewhere new and do something fun, I believe in living life to the fullest so I'll try anything once.
At the moment, I am very happy with my life because I have great friends and family. I've achieved every goal that I have set for myself, except one and that is to find that special someone.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has things in common with me. Someone who likes to travel, try new things and enjoys the outdoors but also likes to stay in and watch a movie. She must be kind to people and animals, have a good sense a humor and is generally a good person. If you think that is you let me know. Although this is a dating site, I'm not here just to find dates. I'm also looking to meet new people and make friends. So don't be afraid to contact me if you are trying to get to know me better.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL