Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Excitement at the trout park
  • Excitement at the trout park
  • Cool drink after a long bike ride
  • Truth in advertising
  • Goofing in NZ


Raiser your hand if you love food, fun, friends, and travel

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I live for travelling, it's just awesome. I have had the good fortune to have spent time living and working in New Zealand, and have managed to travel to some very cool places in Europe and South America. I love seeing new and amazing places and meeting cool people.
One of my bucket list goals is also to run a marathon on every continent (2 down, 5 to go). I'm not a natural runner, definitley more of a back-of-the-pack-glad-to-finish type person, but being active and healthy is very imporant to me, and I try to have fun while doing that.
Family and friends are also very important to me, when I'm not busy travelling or working out, I like to spend time with the people that matter...they can make a bad day a good one and a good day even better.
In my alone time I enjoy reading, sports, and watching a good movie.
What I'm looking for
Well, obviously, if you enjoy travelling, working out, and spending time with family/friends you get some big bonus points. Aside from that I want someone who is smart, can poke fun at themselves and loves to laugh, is willing to have an adventure and try new things, and is compassionate/caring and will put others first at least once in a while.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL