Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   harleydreamer905

Looking for new adventures and meeting new friends

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am kind, caring and considerate. Willing to compromise and interested in what others have to say. I have a wide variety of interests but believe that the company is more important than the activity. Well I'm a very down to earth kind of man. I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve a little more than I should. I’m a proud daddy of a two great boys, who are my life. I enjoy all kinds of activities and hobbies. I don't like to talk about myself and that sometimes works against. I will say, when I decide I like a person more than just casual friends, there is not much I won’t do for them. I'm honest, sincere, and loyal. I will sugar coat things sometimes. If something needs to be said I will say it. I just think beating around the bush don’t work so why do it.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet a warm, funny, sincere, caring and down to earth woman, who may or may not have kids in her life. If do then the better. Always nice to have that person to share everyday things with. Too hear how her day went and her wanting to know how my day went. I do enjoy my life and really want to be cuddling, holding hands and knowing that my partner, my best friend and my lover is by my side and enjoying their life with me as I am with them. Exploring the possibilities that are placed before us. I like the outdoors, and taking walks is nice if the company is good. Work also keeps me busy, but always has some free time that would like to share with someone to enjoy what life brings each one.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL