Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • In France

   Fredda

Hello, nice to meet you!

North Bergen, NJ

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I love to travel, get involved and learn new things. Last summer I went to France, traveled to Provence by myself, rented a car and explored the area without speaking a word of French. It was difficult at times, but I got a great sense of the region and want to go back sometime soon.
Other interests
Yoga, photography, reading, writing, the list goes on....
What I'm looking for
I am drawn to people who are funny and/or like to laugh. There are not many other characteristics or traits that stand out. What works the best is when all of us just be ourselves, and if/when it works... great!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL