Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


meet a women

Saint Ouen, Doubs

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am having to speak foreign languages such as italian and english. I read a lot french books, almost translation of american writers. I am not too bad handyman, probably because I like it. I do my best to eat healthy food and, for that, I grow vegetables in the garden ( is it a challenge to US ?).
Other interests
paragliding, caving
What I'm looking for
Doom, as good as it can be, gives me the opportunity to realize dreams that I couldn't with my previous wife : I am looking for somebody who is interested in mountain outdoor activities. Only time to behave like a couch potato is during Formula one grand prix, but I thing this motorsport is a nonsense in US. It would be nice sometimes to lie on the roof and admire the milky way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL