Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Cheerful Christian girl looking to meet new people and have fun!

Orlando, FL

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a great life! I love my friends, my jobs, and my volunteer work. The only things that I am missing is a little bit more adventure and a man to share life with.
I keep trying to write this sentence to explain myself, and it just ends up sounding stuffy and weird :-) So here is me in a nutshell:

Fiercely loyal
I like making plans with people
Love my nephews
I love planning parties
I go to a wonderful church
I love seafood of any kind!
Conservative liberal :-)
I am a show director and am usually working on at least two shows at a time.
I someday want to have a house where I can plant a little vegetable garden
I love going out to movies, shows, sports events
I prefer to have a very clean house
I want (when the time is right) to get married and have a family
I believe in being kind and genuine at all times
I don't like slasher films
I believe almost any issue can be solved through honesty and compassion
I have wonderful friends that are practically family
I am really looking forward to going on some outings from this site. I love camping, but no one ever wants to go.

What I'm looking for
I honestly do not have a list. But I know I want someone who has a strong sense of integrity, loves God, and likes to laugh. Also, someone who has goals, and occassionally reaches them :-) Other than that, I guess I will just know when I meet him.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL