Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Joy13

Looking for quality

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easygoing girl, with a good sense of adventure and a bit of a crazy sense of humour. Laughter is my therapy, life is too short to take yourself too seriously. I'm looking for someone that can appreciate the small things in life, can make me laugh and has that 'joie de vivre'. I'm also very active and enjoy taking my dog for long walks or hikes. I have a passion for soccer and many other intense sports. I can be quite spontaneous at times, however I am rational and have worked very hard to achieve stability in my life - my career, my own place and a good circle of friends. I value my friends and family and make as much time as I can for them. I like to keep things simple, so if you are drama free and believe that we share similar interests, drop me a line.
Other interests
soccer
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a stable guy with a good career / educated who knows what he wants out of life. Basically, I'm looking for someone that has similar interests to mine, someone that is confident, well spoken and cultured.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL