Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mspetitensweet

Let's have fun in the city!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a pretty social person, and love spending time with friends. I also love being outdoors and often go for runs, hikes, or just walk around exploring. I enjoy attending events, enjoy going out to eat, but also like relaxing. I am interested in world events and love talking.
So... I guess I'm pretty balanced!
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to people who have a positive attitude, who are healthy, and also interested in many things. I like people who have a great smile, who love family, kids, and are involved in things that are important to them. I like people who are compassionate, empathetic and kind to others. Finally, people who are not afraid to try new things and who are open to some adventure. Conversation is good!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL