Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lw16

just me

River Vale, NJ

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm kinda low maintenance, I think, it doesn't take much to make me happy. Just respect me and be nice to me! I love to be silly and laugh. I'm fit yet curvy, easy-going, well-grounded, and I'm told I'm a good listener. (Whenever I meet someone new, they feel compelled to tell me their life story.) I'm an only child, thus somewhat independent. I stop to meet every dog I see on the street. I love the beach and go every summer with my family. I've always loved horses and going to the track. I enjoy taking pictures (I'm talking real pictures with a real 35mm). My musical tastes run the gamut: Sting, Madonna, Tim McGraw, REM, Rush, Queensryche, Springsteen, 80s rock (I admit it, Styx is still in my top 10), and movie soundtracks. I really like Irish music and I've been known to go to a ceili or two. I hit the stage on occasion with my local theater group to do children's shows - nothing like a 5 year old asking for your autograph! I l play a couple of sports: golf, skiing and ice hockey. Every couple of years I take group tennis lessons for the heck of it. I also love softball but have yet to find an over 40 league that's not too cut-throat. I started playing kickball last year; it's a blast. Harder than you think!

I swing-dance, and would love a partner to dance with!


Other interests
swing dancing
What I'm looking for
My ideal guy? He's smart, athletic/likes sports (or tries anyway, or at the very least, roots for me!), and secretly sentimental. It would be great to have someone to keep up with me not only physically but intellectually as well. While it would be nice if he had a white-collar job, just because we'd have that in common, it's not required. It would be also be nice if he had a sappy side, I certainly do. **NO drugs please! ** Men with dogs get extra points! (But of course it's not a requirement.) Oh and kids? if you have them, great!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL