Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dcmic27

it is what it is

Chicopee, MA

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
been divorced for over 20 years now. i like being ourdoor in spring and summer when its war. i dated but never remarried due to not finding the right person right now i want a serious relationship and be able to share my life with a special someone i love music and bowling and love trying new things at least once
What I'm looking for
well i want someone who is loving and caring, i dont want cheaters and liers, the man i choose must be able to have a sense of humor, and not take everything so serious all the time. someone that can just let loose and have fun. i dont care if you fat or skinny cause its what is on the inside that counts

Go Back to Search Results