Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

On vacation with some friends
  • On vacation with some friends
  • At a networking event with a friend of m
  • At the Louvre in Paris


Spontaneity, anyone?

South Plainfield, NJ

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi everyone! I'm a young professional from central Jersey and I work full-time in Princeton, NJ as an Employee Engagement Specialist. I also own my own Corporate Coaching business and love being an entrepreneur. I'm driven by my values of freedom, enjoyment, family happiness, personal development, and achievement.

I'm not all work and no play though! I tend to keep my work at work so when I'm on my own time, I can enjoy it without any distractions. Any chance I get, I get outside. Whether it's kayaking, horseback riding, surfing (or attempting to!), playing beach volleyball, skiing, hiking, taking the dogs out to the name it, I'll do it. I'm a bit of an adrenalin junky! I've also just taken up kickboxing and pretty much have fallen in love with it.

I'd much rather go to sports games than watch them on TV...there's something about the atmosphere at live games that I love. I love going to baseball games and also enjoy going to horse races. My favorite past time is horseback riding and I don't go nearly often enough anymore but I'm trying to change that!
What I'm looking for
I'm not looking for any one specific thing in a guy but I'm definitely looking for someone who is family oriented, driven, successful in their own right, outdoorsy, a bit on the spontaneous side, intellectual, loves to travel, and has the ability to be completely present in relationships. I've been put on the backburner enough times to know that I want someone who will make me a priority as much as I am willing to make them a priority. "Must love dogs" (hope you got the movie reference...) but really, you've got to at least like dogs...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL