Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Feb 2011
  • Feb 2011
  • Me and my boy 2009



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
About me
I love to laugh, spend time with friends and family and travel as much as I can. I have a very positive approach to life and all the experiences it holds. I am told by most people that know me that I am funny and always happy so it must be true...
Nobody is perfect and I'm not trying to be but maybe there's a perfect match to my imperfection.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Must be fun loving and positive! I'm hard working and independent but missing a partner in crime to enjoy the good times and giggles and hopefully build a relationship together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL