Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lifeisshort123

looking for my soulmate

new york, new york

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be sensitive, understanding, a good listener, practical, humorous, tolerant, honest,
inquisitive and a deep thinker. I am comfortable with my sensuality and sexuality. I value a simple lifestyle and
surround myself with objects that I love and that have meaning in my life. I am quite flexible and find that I can
bloom wherever I am planted. My life experiences have allowed me find a comfortable middle ground and I am content
with my life situation and also affirm that more good is on the way.
What I'm looking for
A humble and even tempered person who is willing to share in honest, open, effective communication. One who is willing to be vulnerable and understands the value of having a partner to assist in healing and soul work. One who lives a simple, healthy lifestyle

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL