Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's see...

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like people watching, Tim Hortons, proper grammar, random acts of kindness, excel gum, new car scent, the big bugs that eat mosquitos, crisp white shirts, afternoon naps, no traffic on the 401, new socks, candy cane hot chocolates, popping bubble wrap, the cool side of the pillow, and pretty much all statutory holidays :)

I like to: Go to the gym, drinks on a patio, laughing uncontrollably, read, dance, sing really loud in the car and spending time with family and friends.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with: a sense of humor, ambition, light heartedness, accomplished, genuine and tall, dark and handsome doesn't hurt ;)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL