Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

This is me - in living color
  • This is me - in living color

   EmpressD

Looking to connect

Orlando, Florida

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am really not good at talking about myself. Oh, well, here it goes...I am currently employed full time and go to school full time to finish my BS in Criminla Justice. My Masters Degree is to follow. After that we will see. I have the most amazing dogs and would love to share their love as well as mine with someone who is kind to animals and people alike. Being a Soccer Referee keeps me in shape but I do like to work out in a gym. Travel is my absolute passion it is not the same doing it alone and I would love to explore countries and cultures with my knight in shining armor. Anything you'd like to know about me, don't be shy - just ask! I am fun-loving, romantic, honest almost to a fault, loyal, have a wicked sense of humor and just love to explore.
Other interests
Anything else you can think of....:)
What I'm looking for
Just be real! Honest, not a cheat and like-minded! Please, do have a staedy job and I would prefer someone without kids - less drama. Must NOT BE A SMOKER!! I have no tolerance for closet-drunks,potheads, or cheats. Once bitten, twice shy, I guess! I eat healthy and work out,and my man should be in shape - to keep up with me! Being best friends before anything serious develops is a plus - not a must. Let's meet, and we will either have chemistry or not!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL