Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

in Lima
  • in Lima


Looking for a keeper

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
From Berlin/ Germany - in NYC since more than 7 years. Born here and have dual citizenship. Working as an architect/ project manager in the city.

I am looking for an affectionate, stable, healthy and fun relationship. I'm a big traveler, but prefer to "travel" together, much more in a transferring sense meaning the path of life :)

People tell me that I look much younger than I am!

Recently came back from a 6-month backpack trip through South-America where I traveled from Colombia via Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia down south to Chile, Patagonia. The last 3 weeks of my trip I spent in Cuba and returned refreshed to the big apple.

I have diverse interest and like the city life as well as the outdoors:
it is great to spend a weekend outside of the city - it is even better to come back or sometimes just stay in the city.
My creative side is always up to explore the city, go to cultural events, sightseeing (esp. to unknown places), check out museums, art shows (in particular photo exhibits), watch independent films or enter the nightlife here. Berlin was great for that, esp. the house & electronica scene, but I am very open to different music: jazz, classic rock, rock, indie etc. you name it!
On the other hand I can also enjoy cooking and quiet cozy down times at home.

I am active, fit, energetic and adventurous, love the outdoors (hiking, swimming in open waters, sailing over the last few summers, scuba diving), volleyball, practice yoga, go to the gym, inline skating, go for long walks in the park and participate in other sports activities, e.g. recently started rock climbing. Always open to try out something new. I used to sprint short distance competitions, did judo for several years, played tennis, beach volleyball, trained for triathlon...I am a big fan of skiing and snowboarding. Went to Vail with a group of friends a while ago and really loved it out there, but nothing beats the Alps.
I've been traveling and backpacking around the world (South East Asia, Asia, Central South America, Europe etc. My favorite places are Tibet, Burma and Colombia, but I also enjoy a lot of great spots here in the North Americas.
Currently my job brings me to China every once in a while.

I feel comfy with who I am and try to make the best out of life. I am a passionate, affectionate, caring, loyal, responsible and fun person with a kind heart...
What I'm looking for
...I am looking for the same in a partner, but also for a great friend and lover who is open to grow a relationship and someone to share new experiences and feelings with. It would be nice to learn from each other. You are passionate, a little sporty, social and happy with yourself, know what you want and have positive ideas about your future, care about yourself and others, polite but honest and able to speak your mind on your own (no manic passive people, no drama either - please be stable and sane). We inspire and support each other and our relationship gives us positive energy. We respect each other, have our own lives, but definitely also love to share life and adventures together. Besides all of that I am a family person by heart, have a loving family and I am looking forward to have my own little family in the future. I am looking for a loving partner to share the beauty of life. Looking for serious fun, some common interests, mutual attraction? Let's take it easy and go from there...Feel free to drop me a line – you wonderful man out there :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL