Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   m0nica_p

Fun-loving Puerto Rican pediatrician-to-be up for meeting new people!

New York City, NY

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a Turkey-born, young Puerto Rican woman with a strong desire to serve others, a passion for kids, medicine,and science, and a zest for life and adventure. My greatest joys in life come from family and friends, and I am nothing without a purpose and some humor to go along with it. I'm as comfortable being girly in heels as I am working with tools and doing some yardwork, and I'm addicted to chocolate, Starbucks chai, and the peanut/avocado roll.
What I'm looking for
I am ultimately looking for a well-balanced professional man who strives to be adventurous, kind, affectionate, family-oriented, and charitable in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL