Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

France 2005
  • France 2005
  • French Alps with big brother
  • Family in France
  • 2009



Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Bonjour , I am Frenchoriginally from Mtl and have been living in Ottawa since 1994. I enjoy speaking different languages. Family values are very important to me and attending family events come along with it. I keep mentally and physically fit and believe in life and work balance. I love to travel ( done a lot) and would love to meet someone who enjoys travel and especially dancing (latin and ballroom). I believe in personal integrity and honesty in a relationship. I am an emotionally intelligent woman with a traditional sense of values. I would describe myslef as self confident and relatively attractive (inside and out) and admire modesty and kindness in others. Would like to meet a non smoker who is physicaly and mentally healthy as well as financially established. I am most passionate about travel, social dancing and enjoy singing in a band. I love to cook, a quality I owe to my mother. I enjoy entertaining friends and family in my home. I am faithful in love and friendship. I also am an animal lover and live with my Golden Retriever.
Other interests
Dancing, travel, walking my Golden Retriever, entertaining friends, dinner and a movie
What I'm looking for
Looking for a mentally and physically fit and man with a sense of balance in life. I would like to meet someone who prefers to speak in person or on the phone that on the net or texting. I'd like to meet someone who is discreet , fun , quietly confident yet outgoing. Someone who enjoys dancing and travel is a plus . A good listener and communicator is very attractive to me with a strong sense of honesty and integrity. Non smoker .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL