Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tracy S


Moreno Valley, CA

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 41
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a very kind and loyal friend. I am the friend you can call up in the middle of the night. I would get out of bed grab a bottle of wine or some beers and come right over. I love getting out and going to Comedy Clubs or just letting lose and dancing the night away. I like to meet my girlfriends and go running or get in a day of kayaking. If you enjoy having fun. I can't wait to see what life has waiting for me :D
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a confidant man who likes to have fun. A guy who can make me laugh and has a good head on his shoulders. If he can't take my joking around he probably needs to lighten up lol. He likes to get out and do things around town or travel to new places. I love staying busy and would love to find someone that shares my adventurous side.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL