Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   liberte2011

elegant, fun and serious professional looking for activity partner for

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
About me
Professionnelle qui aime son emploi toutefois, j'aime bien profiter de mes soirées et fins de semaines soit en appréciant un verre de vin ou en profitant de certaines activités comme le golf,le sk, la marche ou le vélo. J'aime bien cuisiner mais aussi essayer des restos. Je suis généreuse pour ceux qui m'entourent, authentique, j'aime bien rire et j'aime les surprises et la spontanéité.J'aime voyager que ce soit dans le sud sur une plage ou explorer d'autres pays ou cultures.--Busy at work when my day or my week is over I like to relax with a glass of wine or keep busy with outdoor activities like golfing, biking, hiking or skiing. Cooking is also fun. I'm generous with the people surrounding me, my friends apperciate me for my generosity and authenticity, my sense of humour and my spontaneity. I like to try new restaurants. I like travelling be it beaches or touring Europe or other destinations. I enjoy weekend getaways to the beach, mountains or for shopping.
Other interests
Skiing
What I'm looking for
Recherche complicité avec un professionnel qui aime son emploi/occupation. Cet homme est autonome, généreux et spontané. Il aime voyager et essayer des restos(pas le McDo), il aime être bien mis et apprécie les belles choses.Pour le moment je ne recherche pas de relation à longterme, seulement quelqu'un pour sortir et apprécier des bons moments. - I'm looking for someone who likes his job. Someone autonomous,generous and spontaneous who likes restaurants and travelling. I like someone who knows when to be serious and when to be fun. For the moment I'm not looking for longterm relationship just someone to go out with for dinner or for activities, golf, bike ....I'm not looking for someone who is sloppy when he goes out, I like someone who likes to take care of himself (well groomed)and appreciates nice things

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL