Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32927878

Nice to meet you...?....

bowmanville, ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a good guy...small town, and old fashion in some ideas. I play/perform music, have a job that I enjoy and it allows me to do things that I love. I travel a fair bit, get into adventures and tend to cross some boundaries....most of all I like to laugh and have fun. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and would love to find a partner to share it all with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a healthy fit, active partner in crime. Enjoys travel and loves to laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL