Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Chantell

Chantellmylove

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a mature person kind,caring , sentitive and take into consideration other people feelings.I dont like to use and exploit other people . I am also easy to get along with. I would love to travel to other countries so as to learn different cultures but it would be more fun travelling with a partner.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind and sentitive man who cares about people feelings. I want a man who respect himself and others. I dont like a man who is too forceful and pushy. I find it very attractive when a man waits on me. I will explain this in more details when I meet with you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL