Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32917991

justadelicateflower

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am not going to lie. I have soft spot for a good cook. I have worked hard to achieve my career goals. My intent to rise above it all makes me who I am today. I do not compare myself to other women as we are all special in our own way. I think peole see me as a geat human being with alot of love for others.
What I'm looking for
I don't know what I am looking for because I can't be specific. I don't want to ask for something and find out later that's not what I asked for. You know what I mean. It's not what appears right guys,but once I find it you'll be sure to understand

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL