Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Arctic Gray

Throw them up in the air and see where they land!

Bolton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm fun loving and funny. Love my two adult children, my friends, dogs, art, dance, nature and sometimes the cat I've inherited. I have worked with children for many years. I'm esteemed in my profession and have been lucky enough to have taken great pleasure in my work. I'm considering retirement. I'm independent. I want to continue to develop as a painter and believe that everyone has one good book in them. I'm not interested in writing mine, I'd rather look forward than back.
Other interests
I'm a member of an art group and have taken a ballet class for more than fifteen years. My children are accomplished and independent. I'm considering retirement and would like to expand my personal life to include a romantic, monogamous relationship.
What I'm looking for
I find intelligence sexy. I want a healthy man who doesn't smoke at all or drink more than occasionally. I would like to talk with someone about their goals and dreams. I am interested in someone who has had a successful career, business or professional life; someone who esteems his family; someone interesting. I'm hoping to find someone to witness my life and share theirs.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL