Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dressed up for a Stagette
  • Dressed up for a Stagette


Tall, active and attractive

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I'm a 28 year old female with a big smile and huge heart. I'm a very compassionate person, which is evident in my work as a pediatric RN. I see the positive in every situation and believe we learn from all situations. I'm fun, loving and outgoing. I have an amazing family, and have been instilled with excellent morals and values.

People always ask why I'm still single. I'm not single for lack of suitors, I'm single because I have not found the right man for me. I would not say I'm overly picky, however, I am looking for a great match!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a physically attractive male. I'm 5'10 and am looking for a man 6'0 or taller. I like men that are confident in themselves, yet not arrogant. You should be intelligent with goals and aspirations. You're an active, social man with excellent morals and values. You love being independent but are ready for a companion.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL