Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Boca Raton, Florida

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
For my first 25 years, I was a wild single. Then I was married for 32 years. Now, I'm single again and intend to be so for the next 32 years. I will marry for companionship when I'm 90. I fully intend to live into my 100s, but until then, I'm gonna live like I did when I was 25.
What I'm looking for
I am a traveler. I have the ability to travel at any time, to any place in the world I want to go. Having lost my traveling companion of 32 years, I am looking for a new one, or a group of new ones, for that matter. Ladies, when you travel with me, everything is at my expense unless you're worth more than me or burned your bra in the 60s and insist on going Dutch. What I ask of you should be obvious, but rest assured - I guarantee pleasure for both of us.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL