Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Megs10

“Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before”

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A driven and passionate girl, I like to keep busy. A full-time Marketing & Communications Manager, Part Time Dance Teacher for children, and a Stampede Volunteer, I have a very full and beautiful life! When not doing one of the above, I spend my time with great friends, my wonderful family and my awesome Golden Retriever. In the summer, I frequent the family cottage and golf.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who celebrates partnership, believes in marriage and wants a family. Of course, all of this begins with some fantastic dates! I need someone who appreciates all that they have and lives for today. You must be able to make me laugh and put up with a little dog hair!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL