Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32896843

I am the one to laugh with, to travel with, to volunteer, to cook n dance..

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a curios spirit, I love to learn and experience as much as possible, as long as I don´t get harm, I like to take mensured risks in life...otherwise life is not worth to live. Some times getting hurt is part of the cost and I have been able to endure and learn always coming out with a great outcome out of it. English is my second language but I think I´m doing prety well and continue learning, I like languages, culture, sports outdoors and indoors too... I am good at pool or swimming...good with target sports...love dancing, it´s gives me so much energy and it´s like refreshing breath for my mind and body, from ballroom, tango, salsa all latin music and beyond.....I´m getting better at knowing myself, my needs and how to communicate them which comes very helpful and handy when it comes to relationship, I think my past rlationships have helped me a lot to find out what I want in a partner...don´t they are supous to be precisely for that... I also try to read and leanr about our strugles and find ways to figure it things in our changing times which make us feel often so confused about relationships, women, men needs and wants.... doing my homework I guess...not to beleive everything is been said though...watch out! make sure to compare it with your actual experience or close friends and family´s ones rather than with what..."they say..."


Other interests
Dancing, skating (just learning), skiing or sandboard, snowboard....
What I'm looking for
Looking for a partner who is easy going but still pushes me to strive my goals and challenges I put to myself, support my efforts and dreams...I´d do just the same for him...we are perfect together but we want to continue expand and grow together...I´ll look for a family in a couple years ...I find myself melting when I see kids ...but still want to share time with my partner for a year or two before that. Some one to travel with, some to create romantic moments with....laughter and fun with. Said that the chemistry must be there !!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL