Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


ready for a new adventure :)

brooklyn, ny

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I find it difficult to write these things but here goes! :) I am very active i enjoy working out whether its at the gym, hiking or yoga classes to name a few. I love being outdoors and would like someone who enjoys trying new things like restaurants, places and activities. I would say my friends describe me as open, honest, funny, outgoing and very ambitious. I love sports, both playing and watching. I especially love football. I love to sit with wings and beer and watch games. Sundays in the fall are my favorite time of year because of this. I definately dont have a problem starting a conversation in a room of strangers, though New Yorkers are less likely to do this :) I am career driven but think its important for me and the person im with to make time for other things outside of work as well.
What I'm looking for
I find confidence attractive but not over the top cockiness. I am interested in someone's profession but more about their passions and happiness I think someone who has a sense of humor but also can be serious when appropriate. Someone who embraces my independence and supports my goals as I would theirs. Sincerity, someone giving and kind are pretty high on my list. And obviously there has to be physical attraction as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL