Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Shan

A single gal looking to meet new people and have fun at the same time!

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
My friends would say I'm happy go lucky, and they're right! I'm very friendly and bubbly, but I wouldn't go so far as saying I'm giggly! I have my serious side and I'm very loyal to those I love and care about. I love activities like going on a roller coaster or for a hike through nature (I recently went hiking through a small portion of the mountains in Switzerland and it was AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!), I love going for a swim, and I love movies and just chilling at home with a book and a nice glass of wine. I think what people most appreciate about me is that I'm great at providing emotional support to those I love. I want to help :)
What I'm looking for
What I find really attractive in a man is assertiveness in his own life. I like a guy who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid of going for it. I also appreciate someone who has an open mind to things and can appreciate two sides to a story. I'm looking for a guy who is active and keeps himself healthy, who has respect for others and who can laugh at himself. He can laugh at me too, I don't mind :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL