Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calagry, AB

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a fun loving person with a big heart.I love the outdoors and nature.My family and friends are very important to me.I love to laugh and have a good time.I work hard in the winter so I can enjoy life in spring and summer.I have a big heart and lots of love to give.I like to cook and have dinner party's as well as barbecue's in the back yard.I am very kind and romantic.I love music and dancing as well as movies.I can fix almost anything.
Other interests
photography,bonfires,fireworks,watersports,skiing,long drives,swimming,concerts,watching hockey,movies,romantic walks,family,friends,work.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman that is full of life and wants to laugh and have fun.She should also be caring and full of affection.She should be fit but not an extreme exercise person.I like a woman who can talk about anything openly and give her opinion.I don't like the silent treatment let me know what is wrong and I may be able to help.She should also look good to go out but be able to rough it camping.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL