Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CoCo Chanel

Good times & great laughs!!

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Living life to the fullest is very important to me! Indulging in and learning all aspects of life, different cultures is a dream of mine. I love to be taught new things and feel something different I've never felt! I am a total free spirit but I like adapting to new situations might be structured or loose but I'm definitely going to have fun. Laughter and great times are what your going to have hanging out with me!
What I'm looking for
I don't like dwelling on past relationships so I would hope the person I meet doesn't have baggage. Good times are to be had, no negativity! I like fun, honest, open, loyal, intelligent, energetic, creative and kind people. I am a very giving and loving person! The guy I would like to hang out with hopefully is sensitive and a total riot to be around that I can't stop laughing. I would appreciate my new friend not being an emotional wreck or a total fixer upper. I am an independent woman who loves a man to be a man which means fixing, protecting, encouraging... just being able to be a strong presence in my life because I can definitely provide that for someone else. Being able to communicate openly is important! I honestly want a bestfriend that I am lucky enough to call my lover as well!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL