Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

March 2011.
  • March 2011.
  • Vancouver. August 2010.
  • Washington State. August 2010.

   SourCherry

Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die tomorrow.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an adventurous rock chick who's main passion is music, but also loves books, travel, dancing and adventures. I can usually be found checking out live music, wandering the city or going out to dinner and hanging in a pub with friends. I love to learn, to experience new things, to meet new people. I go stir crazy easily, I hate being alone for very long, I am eccentric and a bit out there sometimes, but I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am open minded, loyal, honest, would do anything for my friends, and I find it impossible to stay mad at anyone. I live downtown, with my rescued cats (Jolene and Drusilla) as roommates.

I am an artist, a dancer (belly dance and burlesque), a writer, a photographer, a seamstress, I love anything that allows me to be creative. My goal is to one day work full time in the music industry or as a writer/artist.

I have 6 tattoos, flaming dyed red hair and my nose is pierced. My goal is to enjoy life to it's fullest, have lots of adventures and explore everything the world has to offer. It'd be nice to have someone to do that with...
Other interests
Travel, Reading, Concerts, Art, Dancing, Photography
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone passionate, funny, adventurous and open-minded. Someone who enjoys traveling, music, and believes that your whole life doesn't have to revolve around work.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL