Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my soulmate

St.Albert, Alberta

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a true romantic at heart.I always believed that when I least expected it my mister right would walk into my life,well that still has not happened.I am a huge fan of the Edmonton Oilers and Eskimos.I am also an animal lover and am a supporter of animal resuces..I enjoy golfing,reading,camping,going to the lake and spending time with family and friends.I am very close to my family.I like to travel-especially to warm locations in the cold winter months.I truely believe Disneyland is the happiest place on earth and love going there.I enjoy going to concerts,festivals and love a large variety of music.I am some what old fashioned in certain aspects of life.
What I'm looking for
I am tired of mind games and men who are already commited but looking for someone on the side.I am looking for someone who is honest,ambitious,kind,believes in commitment,has a sense of humour,likes animals,likes sports,enjoys family closeness and is a bit old fashioned but also liberal in thinking.I would like someone who does not smoke and does not do drugs.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL